Staff
Briar stewart

Briar Stewart
Principal
Read More…
principal@rotokawa.school.nz

 lauren mccrae

Lauren McCrae
Deputy Principal
lauren@rotokawa.school.nz

Regan

Regan Williams
Assistant Principal
regan@rotokawa.school.nz

 

Office

 

Teaching Staff

2018 christina roberts

Christina Roberts
Junior Team Leader
Class: Year 2 (RM 1)
christina@rotokawa.school.nz

2018 anahera stockman

Anahera Stockman
Class: Year 2 (RM 1)
anahera@rotokawa.school.nz

 

Learning Support

2018 melanie murphy

Melanie Murphy

2018 huia renata

Huia Renata

Nadena

Nadena Williams
nadena@rotokawa.school.nz

 

Caretaker

promo
ad banner

Helping Hands

Help Request Est.Time
Friends of the School help 2.5 hours
Transport and support 1 hour
Reading Buddies Needed 1 hour
Garden Help Needed 1 hour

We need help!
If you can help with any of the items above, please click on a task to find out more and volunteer.