Board Of Trustees Voting Begins

posted: Tue, May 28, 2019

You can now vote for the person you would like to be on the Rotokawa School Board of Trustees. There is a locked box for your vote in the school office. Voting closes next Friday 7th June. Nominations have now closed and congratulations to the following 9 nominees:

  • Kelly Kautai
  • Kimberley Charity
  • David Edwards
  • Duane Partelow 
  • Kellyanne Fitzell
  • Rowena Henderson
  • Krystal Honour
  • Annett Gerbert
  • Chelsea Kiff 

Congratulations to Christina Roberts who will be the staff representative. 

Search News

ad banner

Helping Hands

Help Request Est.Time
Breakfast Club 1 hour
Reading Buddies Needed 1 hour

We need help!
If you can help with any of the items above, please click on a task to find out more and volunteer.