Kia Ora koutou katoa. As part of the process of selecting a new principal for Rotokawa School we would like to give you, our school community, the opportunity to have a say about what you would like to see in our new principal.  We have some options on how you might give us your feedback. [Read More...]

Current Board

The Board of Trustees normally consists of five elected parents, plus the Principal and Teacher representative. There is provision to co-opt up to three people where necessary when specific skills are needed. If you wish to contact any member of the Board of Trustees contact the school office and you will be given the appropriate information.

Ms Jo McCraken, Chair
Michelle Christie, Secretary
Sharon Bethell, Treasurer
Jo McCraken, Property
Paraone Pirika, Kaumatua
Daryl Christie, Community
Duane Partelow, Funding
Briar Stewart, Principal
Christina Roberts, Staff Rep

To contact the board, please email: bot@rotokawa.school.nz

Board of Trustee meetings are usually held on the third Monday of the month at 5:30pm in the staffroom.  They are open to all of our members of our school community.

last edited: Thu, March 08, 2018